• Video
  • |
  • WeChat
    WeChat

    scan

  • |
  • TEL:13725562312 / 0769-85830818

Keyuan Anti-static won the honorary title of "China Anti-static Equipment Brand Enterprise"

Release time:2022-01-14 Views:122Second

On December 27, the anti-static equipment produced by Dongguan Keyuan Anti-static Equipment Co., Ltd. (Kappal International) was highly recognized by the Anti-static Equipment Branch of China Electronic Instrument Industry Association. The honorary title of "China Anti-static Equipment Brand Enterprise" in 2023, the only award-winning enterprise in South China!

Since its establishment, Kapal International has been committed to the research and development of anti-static products. It is a domestic advanced anti-static equipment manufacturer and a comprehensive anti-static advanced high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales, innovation and service. All products have been recognized by ISO, CE, ROHS and third-party high-quality testing technical service organizations, and have obtained more than 80 scientific research patents for appearance, utility model and invention, and have successively won the "Private Technology Enterprise", "China Anti-static Industry Chairman Unit" ", "Tsinghua University Dongguan Boshang Most Beautiful Enterprise", "China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Pearl River Angel Cup Benchmarking Enterprise", "High-tech Storage Enterprise", "Advanced High-tech Enterprise", "Dongguan Technology Innovation Advanced Unit", "Guangdong Province Technology Enterprise", "Science and Technology Small and Medium Enterprise", "Anti-static Industry Standard Participating Unit", "China Anti-static Equipment Brand Enterprise" and many other honorary titles.

Kapar has huge advantages and influence in the field of static electricity removal equipment with resources, talents, network, scale and experience. It has successfully shifted from product mechanization to product intelligence, and industrial 4.0 static electricity online monitoring! It will lead the electrostatic equipment industry into intelligence, dataization and networking, and at the same time, it will also make "kapper Kapal" a new business card for China's intelligent manufacturing in foreign exchanges, so that the world can re-understand China's intelligent manufacturing from a new perspective. kapper," to demonstrate the power of Chinese brands to global users.

banner1.jpg

科园防静电获得2022-2023 年度 《中国防静电装备品牌企业》荣誉称号

发布时间:2022-01-14 浏览量:193次

12月27日,东莞市科园防静电设备有限公司(卡帕尔国际)生产的除静电设备,得到中国电子仪器行业协会 防静电装备分会高度肯定,经防静电装备分会组织评审,授予2022-2023 年度 《中国防静电装备品牌企业》荣誉称号,华南地区唯一获奖企业!

自成立以来,卡帕尔国际一直致力于除静电产品研发,是国内先进除静电设备制造商,集研发、生产、销售、创新、服务为一体的综合性防静电先进高新技术企业。产品均已通过ISO、CE、ROHS及第三方高品检测技术服务机构的认可,获得外观、实用新型、发明80多项科研专利,先后荣获“民营科技企业”、“中国防静电行业理事长单位”、”清华大学东莞博商最美企业“、”中国创新创业大赛珠江天使杯标杆企业“、“高新入库企业”、“先进高新技术企业”、“东莞科技创新先进单位”、“广东省科技企业”、“科技型中小企业“、“防静电行业标准参编单位”“中国防静电装备品牌企业”等多项荣誉称号。

卡帕尔在除静电设备领域拥有资源、人才、网络、规模、经验的巨大优势和影响力,现已成功由产品机械化转向产品智能化,工业4.0静电在线监控!将引领静电设备行业进入智能化、数据化、网络化同时,也将“kapper卡帕尔”打造成中国智造对外交流的新名片,让全世界从全新的视角重新认识中国智造,认识“kapper卡帕尔”,向全球用户彰显中国品牌力量。

banner1.jpg