• Video
  • |
  • WeChat
    WeChat

    scan

  • |
  • TEL:13725562312 / 0769-85830818

Warm congratulations to Keyuan for winning the title of national "high-tech enterprise"

Release time:2022-01-05 Views:253Second

On November 30, 2016, the Office of the National High-tech Enterprise Recognition Management Leading Group announced the list of the second batch of national high-tech enterprises to be recognized in Guangdong Province in 2016. A total of 2,939 enterprises have passed the national high-tech enterprise recognition. Science Park is on the list and won the national high-tech enterprise. This is a high recognition of our company, and it also strengthens our independent research and development, independent innovation, and adherence to the industrial determination of China's creation.


 High-tech enterprises refer to the development of new fields through science and technology or scientific inventions, or innovative operations in the original fields. On the basis of defining the scope of high-tech industries, the concept of high-tech enterprises can be defined from the "Administrative Measures for the Recognition of High-tech Enterprises" promulgated by the state in 2008. Therefore, in my country, high-tech enterprises generally refer to the continuous research and development and transformation of technological achievements within the scope of the "High-tech Fields Supported by the State" promulgated by the state, forming the core independent intellectual property rights of the enterprise, and operating on this basis. Active resident enterprises are knowledge-intensive and technology-intensive economic entities.

未标题-1.jpg

High-tech enterprise certification has the following advantages:

1. Promote the technological transformation of enterprises

Innovation is the fundamental driving force for enterprise development. The high-tech enterprise identification policy is a guiding policy. The purpose is to guide enterprises to adjust the industrial structure, take the development path of independent innovation and continuous innovation, stimulate the enthusiasm of enterprises for independent innovation, and improve the ability of scientific and technological innovation.

2. Enhance corporate brand image

It shows that the person in charge has a strong sense of innovation, high market development ability and management level. It shows that the enterprise is a high-growth enterprise supported by the state and has good potential economic benefits.

3. Enjoy preferential tax reduction and exemption policies

The recognized high-tech enterprises can implement a preferential tax rate of 15% (the first 25% of the recognition), the tax rate is reduced by 10 points, and the tax amount is reduced by 40%.

20210713201127_1187602530.jpg

4. Improve the market value of enterprises

Prove that the enterprise has strong technological innovation ability and high-end technology development ability in this field, which is conducive to the enterprise to develop domestic and foreign markets; it is an important condition for enterprises to bid.

5. Improve the capital value of enterprises

High-tech enterprises are an important condition for attracting local governments and industry organizations to implement preferential policies and financial support for enterprises, and they also have the strength to attract venture capital institutions and financial institutions, thereby promoting enterprises to quickly invest in industrialized operations.

         Thanks to all the staff of Keyuan for their great contribution to the development of the company, and to the government, new and old customers, peers, partners and friends from all walks of life for their support! In the future development, we will continue to strive for perfection, carry forward the spirit of craftsmanship, improve services, ensure customer satisfaction, industry recognition, insist on walking in the forefront of the high-tech industry, and strive to be an innovator of the times!

热烈祝贺科园荣获国家级“高新技术企业”称号

发布时间:2022-01-05 浏览量:253次

2016年11月30日,全国高新技术企业认定管理工作领导小组办公室公布了2016年广东省第二批拟认定国家级高新技术企业名单,共2939家企业通过国家级高新技术企业认定。科园榜上有名,荣获国家级高新技术企业,这是对我司的高度认可,更坚定了我们自主研发、自主创新,坚持中国创造的产业决心。

 高新技术企业是指通过科学技术或者科学发明在新领域中的发展,或者在原有领域中革新似的运作。在界定高新技术产业范围的基础上,对于高新技术企业的概念问题可以从2008年国家颁布的《高新技术企业认定管理办法》来加以界定。因此,在我国,高新技术企业一般是指在国家颁布的《国家重点支持的高新技术领域》范围内,持续进行研究开发与技术成果转化,形成企业核心自主知识产权,并以此为基础开展经营活动的居民企业,是知识密集、技术密集的经济实体。

未标题-1.jpg

高新技术企业认证具有以下优势:

1、促进企业科技转型

创新是企业发展的根本动力,高新技术企业认定政策是一项引导政策,目的是引导企业调整产业结构,走自主创新、持续创新的发展道路,激发企业自主创新的热情,提高科技创新能力。

2、提升企业品牌形象

说明负责人具备较强的创新意识、较高的市场开拓能力和经营管理水平。说明企业是国家重点支持的具有高成长性的企业,具有较好的潜在经济效益。

3、享受税收减免优惠政策

经认定的高新技术企业,可执行15%(认定前25%)的优惠税率,税率降低10个点,税额减少40%。

20210713201127_1187602530.jpg

4、提高企业市场价值

证明企业在本领域中具有较强的技术创新能力、高端技术开发能力,有利于企业开拓国内外市场;是企业投标时的重要条件。

5、提高企业资本价值

高新技术企业是吸引地方政府、行业组织对企业实施优惠政策和资金扶持的重要条件,也更具有吸引风险投资机构和金融机构的实力,从而推动企业快速投入到产业化经营中去。

        感谢科园全体员工为公司的发展所作出的巨大贡献,感谢政府、新老客户、同行、合作商和各界朋友的支持!在今后的发展中,我们将继续精益求精、发扬工匠精神、完善服务,确保让客户满意,行业认可,坚持走在高新技术行业的前列,争做时代的创新者!