• Video
  • |
  • WeChat
    WeChat

    scan

  • |
  • TEL:13725562312 / 0769-85830818

Printer to remove static electricity

Release time:2021-12-28 Views:175Second

Printer to remove static electricity

Static Hazards:


The printing process involves frequent bumps, frictions, and contact-separation processes, resulting in nearly everything involved in the printing process being electrostatically charged.

1. Affect the printing quality of the product: the surface of the substrate is charged, they will absorb paper scraps or a large amount of dust, impurities, etc. in the air, so that "flower spots" appear on the printed product, or due to mutual repulsion, the winding slips, Unrolled.

2. Affecting production safety: In severe cases, charged substrates may even cause air discharge due to ultra-high potential, resulting in electric shock or fire. Charged ink can cause ink, solvent ignition, or shock workers through ink.

3. During the printing process, the electric charge generated by friction will cause problems such as empty sheets, double sheets, multiple sheets, and inaccurate overprinting during paper feeding; the surface of the paper with static electricity is also easy to absorb some paper wool and dust, resulting in printed images. Malfunctions such as blooms or spots appear.


solution:

It is recommended to install KP504A ion rod and KP506A ion rod.

打印机除静电

发布时间:2021-12-28 浏览量:192次

打印机除静电

静电危害:

印刷的过程中包含着频繁的撞击,摩擦以及接触——分离的过程,结果是使参与印刷过程的几乎所有物体都带有静电。

1、影响产品印刷质量:承印物表面带电,它们会吸附纸屑或弥漫于空气中的大量灰尘、杂质等,从而在印品上出现“花点”,或者因相互排斥而造成收卷打滑、收卷不齐。

2、影响生产安全:带电的承印物在严重时甚至可能因超高电位导致空气放电,造成电击或起火。带电的油墨可能引起油墨、溶剂着火,或通过油墨电击工作人员。
3、在印刷过程中,摩擦产生电荷会造成输纸时出现空张、双张、多张、套印不准等毛病;带有静电的纸张表面也容易吸附一些纸毛和灰尘,导致印品图像发花或出现斑点等故障。


解决方案:

建议安装KP504A离子棒,KP506A离子棒。